Malaiwana Villa M - Villa corridor

Guest Reviews

  • Thank you, Ex, Laila, Fon, Chef Sakon, for the very good service! Looking forward to meeting you next time.

    Miao D, China

    January 21st, 2024 - January 28th, 2024

  • Wow, what an incredible experience of a lifetime! Your attention to detail, and the care and thought your team put in was amazing. Best and most arroy Food - now can we now live without it? You have spoiled us, and we have had the best time. We love you! Staying at Villa Haleana was an absolute dream. The house itself is obviously breathtaking. The pool. The incredible view. The meticulously designed living space. And on top of that, the content care, and anticipation of our every need by the staff headed up by Khun X was the icing on the cake. Thank you so much for a truly memorable experience that I will never forget. PS The food I will be dreaming about for years to come.

    Hayden M, Japan

    November 2nd, 2023 - November 7th, 2023

  • Dear Chef Thank you for cooking your food was delicious. Hana you are So beautiful. Thank you, every staff! I had an incredible time at Phuket!!! Dear Villa Haleana Hana chef and Villa staff Mena, Laila, and Nis, This is the best villa we have ever stayed at in Southeast Asia. Luxury and well-maintained property. The view of Andaman was excellent, and the services Hana carried to our every need with a warm smile and chef cooking was so good, better than restaurants.

    Eugene L, Singapore

    October 14th, 2023 - October 18th, 2023

  • Dear staff, We thank you that everything is perfect we love you a lot, plus I love everything here we really thank you a lot. Thank You so much for letting us stay here. I love the food, the comfy beds I love everything you have all the things it best villa I went to it was perfect. You guys were the best.

    Robyn H, Hong Kong

    September 30th, 2023 - October 5th, 2023

  • 21 Sep 2023. Our first time to Phuket with the family. The Villa H is a mesmerizing property with a breathtaking view of the ocean and the long expanse of the infinity pool. The villa is beautifully designed for family and I must say we have had our the best trips so far. The staff is extraordinary. They are they are always smiling and warm, most helpful and very gracious. The Chef is outstanding and fed us with some fantastic Thai food. Above all, the Villa manager Pekky is the best. She is gracious, graceful and always making things possible. We are surely coming back soon! MZM family, INDIA

    Zulfiquar M, India

    September 18th, 2023 - September 21st, 2023

  • To the whole team of the villa. I would like to say a big thank you. Everything was fine and perfect! Thanks to Pekki for all this attention. Jason the best driver thank you so much. Haddock family

    Jonathan B, France

    August 15th, 2023 - August 24th, 2023

  • Thank you Ex and Team Although it was a short 6-day journey, it was very, very fulfilling and considerate service, and it was a very pleasant short journey. Every day that follows is happy and lucky.

    Le Y, United States

    July 13th, 2023 - July 18th, 2023

  • Thank you very much for everything. We loved everything about our stay. The villa is amazing, but what topped it off is the amazing staff. Pekky, hayla, fon, & chef Alex are the best.

    Abdulla G, United Arab Emirates

    July 1st, 2023 - July 13th, 2023

  • Khun Ex and the team at Villa Halena were extremely hospitable. The service is top-notch. Villa is stunning, and we could not have placed a better wedding venue.Our stay at Villa Haleana will always be remembered. Thank you Ex.

    Brandon Paul P, Singapore

    June 9th, 2023 - June 12th, 2023

  • Dear Villa H team, We had such a wonderful time driving our stay here. We felt at home and the service of the staff chef and the villa manager Ex was just phenomenal. We were so well taken care of everything that we wanted to eat, drink and do (birthday-wise) was taken care of with great detail and attention. We hope to come back soon one day and enjoy this hospitality again soon. Take care, Thanks again.!

    Asif Z, Bangladesh

    April 27th, 2023 - May 1st, 2023

  • This is our second visit to Malaiwana and must say it was as good if not better than our first trip a couple of years ago. The entire team, Hana, Lucky, Ae and Tiya were amazing. They accommodated our every request and made sure we had the most amazing two weeks and a very relaxed time. Thank you

    Afzal N, Canada

    February 18th, 2023 - March 4th, 2023

  • A first time in Thailand and first AirBNB Luxe, villa Haleana and the staff have been amazing. We have been pampered by Ex, Tia, and A. The meals by Lucky, our chef, have been some of the best we have had anywhere in Thailand. Thank you all for the wonderful few days and the chance to have a special Valentine's Day experience.

    Bryce E, Australia

    February 12th, 2023 - February 15th, 2023

  • After the longest lockdown, we finally can travel abroad in 2023! This is our first time we travel abroad since 2020. We cherish this moment. It turned out villa H is our best choice. 5 days have gone so fast. We will remember this stunning view. Thanks for Pekky's warm service and the food was so good. Feel sad to come back home, but we will definitely come back soon. And Happy Chinese New Year!

    JIA CHENG S, China

    January 24th, 2023 - January 28th, 2023

  • We are so thankful to EX, Laila, Tiya and Gung. Our vacation was so good. These people made our rest so wonderful. Thanks to everybody. We love Thailand. We love this place. We definitely will come back.

    Mr. Oleg D, Thailand

    December 12th, 2022 - December 13th, 2022

  • Thank you Villa H. We had such an amazing time. The staff was so kind and helpful. Very friendly too. Thank to the chef too, the food was amazing. We will be definitely be putting some good reviews + recommending the villa.

    Silo M, Australia

    November 23rd, 2022 - November 28th, 2022

  • We had a magical stay at Villa Haleana! From the gorgeous view to the delicious food and accommodating staff, This was a wonderful experience! We could not have imagined a more perfect wedding venue. Thank you to Hana especially, who made our experience so delightful! We are leaving as better, happier versions of ourselves!

    Natalie D, United States

    November 8th, 2022 - November 13th, 2022

  • Dear Pekky and the Villa H team. You've made our stay incredibly unforgettable. Everyone thinks it'll be too hard to stay anywhere else after this. Amazing all around and thanks for taking care of us so well

    Jean N, Hong Kong

    November 4th, 2022 - November 6th, 2022

  • Our stay here was exceptional and all because of you (the staff). You made it lovely ,home and we never felt we are even traveling. The food was amazing, The service is unmatched. Its our first time in Thailand and will surely come back, We had fun and The kids enjoyed every minute of it.

    Hamad A, United Arab Emirates

    July 13th, 2022 - July 28th, 2022

  • Thank you for the best experience you made this trip unforgettable. Thank you the amazing service and for providing everything needed. It was the best trip I have ever been on and I would like to thank the amazing crew that were kind and helpful.

    Husain A, United Arab Emirates

    June 30th, 2022 - July 5th, 2022

  • Mr. Ex and everyone, Thank you so much for your hospitality! It was a short stay this time but very memorable. We will be back again soon. We had an amazing time and will come back for sure. Ex and staff were amazing! Thank you so much!!!

    Soichiro W, Japan

    May 1st, 2022 - May 3rd, 2022

  • We now know where angels go to vacation - here at Malaiwana Villa H, a true heaven on earth! From the time we stepped foot into the villa to the very last breakfast, we were true Kings and Queens. The service from Ex, Chef Joy and the staff was impeccable - far above anything I've experienced at other villas around the world. Ex went out of his way to ensure we had everything we wanted and more. Our stay at villa H is certainly a life highlight. We will never forget. Thank you, Ex and staff, for making our vacation phenomenal! - With Love, Your Texas Friends

    Nick H, United States

    April 23rd, 2022 - April 30th, 2022

  • The staff is very welcoming and friendly. Very professional and good service mind,we would love to come back here again in the next future.

    Khun S, Thailand

    October 23rd, 2021 - October 25th, 2021

  • Thank you for taking care of us. We really enjoyed.

    Ketpreeya K, Thailand

    October 10th, 2021 - October 12th, 2021

  • Our Covid escape turned into a heavenly experience. Without the team of staff who have been dedicated to our happiness, the stay would have been incomplete. We are sad to leave the beautiful villa,but worst of all, the fabulous team who worked five weekly throughout our 2-month stay. Thank you from my heart.

    Nardo G, Canada

    February 25th, 2021 - April 2nd, 2021

  • We had a great time here. Thank you very much for your good hospitality. This has been one of the most amazing stays of our life. Very impressed with the service here and the nice atmosphere. We are full of happiness from the first day they arrived until the last minute. We were taken care of almost every minute. Thank you so much.

    Narit V, Thailand

    November 5th, 2020 - November 8th, 2020

  • Very happy, convenient and comfortable. All staff make us to find happy life. We are 12 person stay here no any complaints, everything is perfect. We are don't want to go back to Bangkok. We will miss here all the time. Chef make very delicious food all meals. Many thanks everybody for take care all of us.

    Kittipong P, Thailand

    October 15th, 2020 - October 18th, 2020

  • 3 months at Malaiwana! We feel so fortunate to have ridden are COVID in the most beautiful house. The view speaks for itself, but what made our time so special was the team who looked of us so well especially our children (2.5 years) who love to swim, scoot, find animals, chase geckos and make houses with all the cushions from the sofa. Thank you for keeping us all so well. Malaiwana Villa will always have a special place in our hearts,and we are sad to leave, but it is time to go home and get back to reality after the good done in paradise ! Thank you again.

    Florence H, United Kingdom

    June 30th, 2020 - September 30th, 2020

  • What an incredible experience this has been. This villa has worked out so well for our 2 families . It is beautifully appointed, extremely comfortable and located just minutes away from stunning beach. We couldn’t have found a better place for families. Vicky and her team have been exceptional and attentive in every way. We’ve been spoiled with amazing food from our first breakfast to our last meal. We really recommend Villa Haleana. We will return again.

    Sam S, Hong Kong

    March 5th, 2020 - March 9th, 2020

  • Such a beautiful villa. Amazing view and facility. Absolutely gorgeous. Incredible food too. A wonderful cook. Pekky and all the ladies looked after us so well. Sad to go back. Thank you.

    Anne R, United Kingdom

    February 22nd, 2020 - February 24th, 2020

  • The team has very good service. We will come back again

    Shihui C, China

    February 19th, 2020 - February 22nd, 2020

  • Thank you for the hospitality, amazing house, wonderful staff! Loved every minute. Villa Haleana is a 5 Star Rating. Congratulations

    Villa Finder C, Portugal

    January 13th, 2020 - January 18th, 2020

  • What an incredible experience. The team was exceptional, the food delicious. You surprised us with so many memories that once again shall remind us. Thank you for this journey of Thai flavors, culture, news. This is a place we want to return again.

    Oleg D, Russia

    November 29th, 2019 - December 12th, 2019

  • Villa Haleana is heaven on Earth. Gail is truly an angel, and the another girl handles everything so you do not have to worry about a thing. This was such a wonderful and relaxing vacation. The Villa is breathtaking. Thank you so much for this wonderful experience.

    Karissa L, United States

    November 3rd, 2019 - November 10th, 2019

  • The villa,location food,blue tree

    SF, United Kingdom

    October 22nd, 2019 - November 1st, 2019

  • Nice cooking and service. Relaxed trip. Look forward to be back.

    Kok Siong T, Philippines

    October 10th, 2019 - October 13th, 2019

  • Lovely pool, breathtaking views, super staff and food - it's redefined vacationing and taken it to a new level! Great for a family - having everyone under a common roof and being pampered by the friendly staff no end is going to make going home a bit difficult! We will be back!

    Sanjay S, United States

    September 30th, 2019 - October 5th, 2019

  • Very friendly and polite staff, great service. They are very attentive to our needs and are always available while they are in the Villa .

    Jennifer Y, Hong Kong

    September 5th, 2019 - September 8th, 2019

  • The villa is absolutely awesome, service is great and you will not be able to find anything to complain. This villa is located at a beautiful location with gorgeous views at the infinity pool. Great place for family vacation with "ahrroy" (delicious) food!

    LT, Hong Kong

    August 16th, 2019 - August 19th, 2019

  • The food was great, thank u for letting us have Khun Lucky to cook for us. Villa Haleana has a lot of open space and areas for an extended family withyoung children and is the perfect place for a family holiday.

    Dr. Jean H, Singapore

    August 8th, 2019 - August 11th, 2019

  • These two weeks have been very enjoyable. The food and service has been amazing. I am looking forward to coming back next year. Thank you

    Paul S, Singapore

    July 14th, 2019 - July 27th, 2019

  • Had a fantastic time at the villa! Picture perfect views of the sea (including the sunset), lovely swimming pool, excellent rooms, great Thai food and excellent service by the team! Had a great time and will visit again. Niranjan (and Group)

    Vikram D, Singapore

    May 17th, 2019 - May 20th, 2019

  • Thank you for the very good service and also very good food. We did enjoy every moment at this villa. Thanks all team at Villa Haleana. Nantakarn T.

    Amp A, Australia

    May 3rd, 2019 - May 6th, 2019

  • Amazingly Super Great! Thank you so much Carol and all ladies! We will come back hopefully soon. God Bless!! J.Lee

    Deborah Lorraine Lee & K, Hong Kong

    April 5th, 2019 - April 8th, 2019

  • The villa is amazing! Our stay has been perfect. The staff have looked after us really well. Thanks again for a great holiday. Sarah, Andrew, Simon Thank you for an incredible stay at the villa. Everything from the sea view location to the staff has been great! Everybody should make a stop at Malaiwana :) Many thanks, Lucy & San

    Sarah W, Philippines

    February 27th, 2019 - March 8th, 2019

  • Thank you for your tram’s services. We have a very nice vacation here.

    JING C, United States

    September 28th, 2023 - October 1st, 2023

  • It was a wonderful and memorable trip and staying in this villa. Every here is perfect. All the staff is very the manager Hana is helped with exceptional-good English 80 very easy for communication. We will definitely come back.

    Alan C, Hong Kong

    September 1st, 2023 - September 5th, 2023

  • We really enjoyed our stay in Villa Rodnaya. The staff are so kind and well-mannered. The Villa Manager, Pekky, is very good. This is one of our best holidays ever. We are very sure to come back again. The kids are super excited to come back again, too. The nanny service is super as well. Well done, keep up the good work.

    Chee Ming S, Australia

    June 25th, 2023 - June 30th, 2023

  • This stay was amazing, the great staff covered everything for us. The food was perfect. The place was perfect. Will definitely come again.

    Ahmad A, United Arab Emirates

    June 21st, 2023 - June 25th, 2023

  • Austin Good Gong Xi Fa Chai, Happy New Year The service of the Luxury house is excellent. I enjoy living here. The scenery is superb. Long stay here like home, Amazing travel and we will definitely be back.

    Alvin T, Taiwan

    May 23rd, 2023 - May 25th, 2023

  • Great for hospitality, the best team (Pekky and Bom), and delicious food.

    Elena K, Thailand

    May 20th, 2023 - May 23rd, 2023

  • Everyone is so nice here, and the great view with perfect pool we feel relax and happy and very safe here!!! Thank you for everything, hope we can come back soon. Wish everything good here.

    Yiwen L, China

    May 10th, 2023 - May 20th, 2023

  • I visit many places around the world. This one is surely the best. Villa, View, Service. Congratulations. Very nice and cozy place. My family is so happy thank you. We spent the best moment with family at the heavenly villa. We impressed and hope we will this place again. Highly recommended. Samawadee. Greatly enjoyed our stay here. Second to no other place I’ve stayed. Beautiful view and great service. Highly recommended. Paula Araksarod.

    Mong M, Thailand

    May 4th, 2023 - May 7th, 2023

  • We can't begin to thank you enough! Your team made our first visit to Thailand a trip we will never forget. The food, the hospitality and even the weather were unmatched. We can't wait to visit again and will be sure to ell everyone about our amazing stay at Villa R.

    Ibtihaj M, United States

    November 24th, 2022 - November 30th, 2022

  • We had the most magical stay at Villa Rodnaya, Malaiwana. From the magic details, careful attention and wonderfully prepared makes me don't even know where to start. It is perhaps the most stunning place I have ever set foot on. Waking up in the morning with bird sounds and the waves crashing against the shore it felt like we were waken up in heaven. The time passed too quick. We can't wait to return. I'll never forget this place! Special to Pekky, the chef (Sorry didn't get her name) and the lady who helped with cleaning. Warmest wishes!

    Darya G, Thailand

    November 16th, 2022 - November 18th, 2022

  • Very nice villa and staffs. Wish I come back to same place. Highly recommended.

    Aleksandr M, Norway

    October 19th, 2022 - October 31st, 2022

  • Amazing villa, I even been and we are so lucky to have a team responsible teams,Pekky is very nice person to helped us everything. Thank you so much and what a wonderful trip. We will be back soon. Miss Cheng Wei Yin 16/09/2022

    Wei Wei C, Hong Kong

    September 13th, 2022 - September 16th, 2022

  • Wonderful family time together, swimming, relaxing and enjoying the beautiful view and sunsets. Visited the beach and elephant sanctuary. We travelled with our 3 year old and 6 months old kids, plus their grandma and grandpa. There was plenty of room and we had a lot of fun together. The food was delicious and staff very efficient. We celebrated our 3 year old's birthday here with an adorable pink birthday cake that the chef made for us. Thank you for a wonderful time.

    Margo D, Thailand

    May 6th, 2021 - May 11th, 2021

  • It is a wonderful house and nice people, especially the manager Petty. She is very kind and nice, good service. Thank you so much for your ladies. We also like the pool, the room style, the food. We have a wonderful holiday here and we will come back one day. Thank you, Best regard

    Meiyu W, China

    August 20th, 2019 - August 24th, 2019

  • I am very happy to have a wonderful journey here. We are all very happy. The pool and the beach are great. We love the sun ray here, it is so beautiful. Thanks to all the staff, very friendly and created a clean environment for us. Thanks to the chef for cooking delicious food. Finally, special thanks to our butler Patty, we all like her very much. She gives us good service. I will come back again in the future!

    LUO X, China

    July 29th, 2019 - August 1st, 2019

  • Good view, good mood, good service, full of passion. Thanks everyone.

    Si Q, China

    June 29th, 2019 - July 3rd, 2019

  • I prefer to live here every day and spending time with my family is so wonderful. It will be my best memory. Thank you for the excellent service. I love Thailand and I love all of you.

    Le Y, China

    April 25th, 2019 - April 29th, 2019

  • No reviews yet at the moment
  • No reviews yet at the moment
  • It was beyond our expectations!! Amazing villa and wonderful view with very lovely staff. Thank for everything we are definitely coming back.

    Yusuf A, Saudi Arabia

    July 2nd, 2022 - July 7th, 2022

  • Wonderful place, delicious foods and excellent service from Vicky and the team. Four days of rain but Malaiwana still gave me the best holiday experience I think I have ever had. Thank you.

    Bryant L, Thailand

    October 9th, 2020 - October 12th, 2020

  • Thank you very much to all of staff at Malaiwana villa. We all have a wonderful time here, beautiful house, nice view, and amazing service. The holiday became one of the most memorable experiences for all of us. Thank you for the fantastic hospitality and we are definitely coming back again.

    Note K, Thailand

    September 12th, 2020 - September 14th, 2020

  • Dear Malaiwana team, We had a fantastic stay. The view stunning, and the food by the team super yummy.

    Milos K, Thailand

    August 16th, 2020 - August 19th, 2020

  • Dear Malaiwana team, Thanks so much for a very wonderful stay here. I enjoyed a lot. Look forward to coming back. Hopefully this year.

    Konstantin P, Ukraine

    May 7th, 2020 - June 6th, 2020

  • Thank you so much for everything. We had the time of our life. The staff was so amazing. They did a wonderful job in every room as well as during the day. The super delicious food was always set up before breakfast lunch and dinner time and whenever we had a specials request they made it work. The Malaiwana Duplex is beyond words and we would always come back! We appreciate your amazing work, Love

    Tayler S, Indonesia

    March 1st, 2020 - March 8th, 2020

  • Lovely place and staffs. Thank you very much.

    Joe W, China

    February 8th, 2020 - February 9th, 2020

  • Lovely place and staff

    Hui W, China

    February 1st, 2020 - February 8th, 2020

  • We had a wonderful holiday in the villa. The food especially the lobster and the shrimp was incredible! The cooking is amazing. The food is a high level. House keeping service is very nice. We look forward to visiting here again in the future.

    Chuan C, China

    January 26th, 2020 - January 31st, 2020

  • We had a restful and blissful stay in Malaiwana. Muay Thai for the whole family every morning and Yoga every evening. Wonderful food and out standing service for the whole team. We will be back. Blessings

    Julie G, Kenya

    December 27th, 2019 - January 3rd, 2020

  • It is our second time to stay at this villa. Great room view and great service. Will definitely come back. Thank you Keng and your team.

    Shen B, China

    December 20th, 2019 - December 27th, 2019

  • Thanks for making our vacation a memorable one. We enjoyed every single moment of our stay. Thanks for always accounting for our needs. Hope to see you all soon.

    Daniyal S, United States

    November 23rd, 2019 - November 25th, 2019

  • Thanks to Keng and the team for a wonderful time. We had a great vacation!

    Lucille K, Hong Kong

    November 20th, 2019 - November 23rd, 2019

  • Thanks everyone. Very good service. Love this place so much.Thank you again

    Vicca N, Malaysia

    October 24th, 2019 - October 27th, 2019

  • Thank you for the good response of the villa team.

    ZHANG J, China

    October 2nd, 2019 - October 7th, 2019

  • We are very happy. Phuket is very beautiful Island. The villa is very big and comfortable for our group. The staffs are also very friendly. We hope to see you again and will come back soon.

    Yuejan P, China

    September 24th, 2019 - September 26th, 2019

  • It is very good here, the food is also very delicious,Thai food is also very authentic, massage is very comfortable, the service is very good. Pekky takes very good care, very patient to the children and elderly. We like it here, like the big pool, the sea view is very good.

    Zhao Na Z, China

    September 13th, 2019 - September 16th, 2019

  • Nice food, nice service, good memory! Hope to come again.

    Chen Cong C, China

    September 9th, 2019 - September 12th, 2019

  • Yummy food and the most detailed service. Thank you for an amazing weekend! (Even with the monsoon)

    Nancy C, Hong Kong

    August 22nd, 2019 - August 25th, 2019

  • Thank you for this phenomenal time here in Phuket! Your hospitality was out of this world! We do not want to leave this place.

    Taylor S, Thailand

    August 14th, 2019 - August 21st, 2019

  • Yummy food and the most detailed, so nice. Thank you for an amazing weekend! (Even with the monsoon )

    Venus C, Hong Kong

    August 9th, 2019 - August 11th, 2019

  • Happy vacation and good service.

    Qing Z, China

    August 2nd, 2019 - August 7th, 2019

  • Nice view and nice villa, good service and staff was nice. Very good food. Thank you and we will be back again.

    Chawantorn S, Thailand

    July 26th, 2019 - July 29th, 2019

  • I have been to Phuket and Samui many times and I have stayed in many vacation homes. But I never came here Therefore, this house has a chance we visit twice in half a year. The room is very clean. Love the aromatic towel. Everything looks perfect. Special breakfast and lunch. Dinner is more delicious than an outside restaurant. Everything is very pleasant. I want to buy a house like this so that "Pekky" takes care of it and I can come to live would make my dreams come true.

    Wang Qian W, China

    June 25th, 2019 - June 30th, 2019

  • We had a very enjoyable stay at Malaiwana. Always making sure we felt well and everything was in order, super food, excellent cleanliness. Wished we had more time here. Will definitely be back. Love, CT, Angela and kids

    Angela T, Malaysia

    June 5th, 2019 - June 8th, 2019

  • Thanks to the dedicated work on the service. It is really good, a perfect service team. (C2,C3)

    Mi Z, Thailand

    May 23rd, 2019 - May 25th, 2019

  • The Team was great. The most beautiful thing for us was the food in Malaiwana Residences.

    Ms Z, China

    April 30th, 2019 - May 4th, 2019

  • Thank you very much for looking after us. We will come back again.

    Paphichaya R, Thailand

    April 6th, 2019 - April 8th, 2019

  • Service was good, will return.

    Derek D, Thailand

    April 1st, 2019 - April 2nd, 2019

  • Spending my 50th Birthday in this amazing beautiful house was everything I could have imagined. Thank you for taking such good care of us. We would love to stay a few more days.

    Sabrina A, United States

    March 5th, 2019 - March 9th, 2019

  • This is my first travel with my ten person family. We have check lots of villa in Phuket and choose Malaiwana finally, we made a good decision. This villa is very nice and to enjoy the sea view and sun every day. At the night we drink under the sky with full stars - so romantic. My family ate and very satisfied with villa staffs - sweet service and loves the delicious food here. We have a perfect vocation in three days but want stay longer. Expecting to come here next time.

    Bo Z, China

    February 24th, 2019 - February 27th, 2019

  • This is my first travel with my 10 person family. We have checked lots of villa in Phuket and choose Malaiwana finally, we made a good decision. This villa is very nice and we enjoy the sea view and sun every day. At the night drunk with the sky with full stars, so romantic. My family ate very satisfied with villa staff sweet service and loved the delicious food here. We have a perfect vocation in three days but want stay longer. Expecting come to here next time.

    Wei L, China

    February 20th, 2019 - February 24th, 2019

  • We had a fantastic six days here, couldn’t have asked for a better staff. Everyone was friendly and even went above and beyond to make sure we weren’t ripped off by a street vendors. The chef is super knowledgeable and wonderful to interact with, just loved our time here.

    Gregory W, United States

    February 13th, 2019 - February 18th, 2019

  • We stayed for at this place for eight days. Good weather, enjoyable staff, fantastic food, highly recommend.

    Anders D, Denmark

    February 4th, 2019 - February 12th, 2019

  • We stayed at Malaiwana for 3 weeks and we loved everything about it. The staff were amazing, very kind, helpful and super friendly with the kids. They truly made our experience in Thailand unforgettable. Special thanks to Patty the Villa Manager whose work was impeccable and to our chef whose food we enjoyed every day - it was better than 5 star hotel restaurants. Will recommend this team to family and friends again and again.

    Natalia S, Russia

    January 5th, 2019 - February 4th, 2019

  • So grateful to have stayed in the beautiful Malaiwana. Everything was perfect. Perfect location by the beach and the Villa wonderfully maintained. Thank you so much.

    Mr. Jodi W, Thailand

    October 27th, 2023 - November 11th, 2023

  • Thank you for a great hospitality to the team here in Malaiwana D3. Our family were very well taken of by Hana the Villa Manager. Om and Noot, the housekeeper our tummies were filled with great cooked by chef Lek! Villa rooms are great + and spacious, with a spectacular Seaview during your stay here. The pool is one of our children’s favorites and never fails to wake them up with so much enthusiasm to jump into the pool the right way. There were some shortcomings but they can be fixed as soon as they can make our stay pleasant. Thank you so much to Hana and the team. Hope to be back. Take care stay safe

    Jane Y, Singapore

    June 16th, 2023 - June 20th, 2023

  • We spent here wonderful week. Everything from villa staff, manager including all the services, meal was simply perfect. We can just recommend this place and which everybody us after us nice stay.

    Erik B, Slovakia

    March 8th, 2023 - March 15th, 2023

  • Thank you all at the villa. So, Joy and Hua. You made our stay so special.

    Yuen Ho C, Singapore

    November 26th, 2022 - November 30th, 2022

  • No reviews yet at the moment
Back to top