Reviews - The Villas

  • October 10th, 2019 - October 13th, 2019

    Nice cooking and service. Relaxed trip. Look forward to be back.

    Kok Siong T, Philippines
  • October 6th, 2019 - October 9th, 2019

    Excited stay in Malaiwana Villa M. We have big family, 4 adults with 5 kids. From 1 year 7 month to 5 year old. The kids love swimming pool best. They played in the pool day and night. We believe we provide the kids the excellent trip as expected. Thank all the staff working in Villa M. Thank you your warm service. Thank you your patience to help us dealing with all the issues thank the chef prepare food to adult and baby food as well. We appreciated all. We will miss you. Miss villa M, miss our excellent experience here. Wish you all the best. Bye Bye.

    Xiaomu Y, China
  • October 3rd, 2019 - October 6th, 2019

    Excited stay in Malaiwana Villa M. We have big family, four adults with five kids. From one year and seven month to five year old. The kids love the swimming pool the best. They played in the pool day and night. We believe we provide the kids the excellent trip as expected. Thank all the staff working in Villa M. Thank you for your warm service. Thank you your patience to help us dealing with all the issues. Thank the chef to prepare food to adult and baby food as well. We appreciated all. We will miss you. Miss Villa M, miss our excellent experience here. Wish you all the best. Bye Bye.

    Yin X, China
  • September 30th, 2019 - October 5th, 2019

    Thank you for the good response of the villa team.

    Sanjay S, United States
  • August 20th, 2019 - August 24th, 2019

    It is a wonderful house and nice people, especially the manager Petty. She is very kind and nice, good service. Thank you so much for your ladies. We also like the pool, the room style, the food. We have a wonderful holiday here and we will come back one day. Thank you, Best regard

    Meiyu W, China
  • August 4th, 2019 - August 8th, 2019

    I like this house. The house is big and clean. I always swim in the swimming pool. I think this is nice. Everybody think this house is very nice. The scenery is beautiful as a picture, place as my home, I enjoy my self. In this busy world, we can have the chance to experience the view, the time. It is so fantastic! This is life how I wondered!

    CAO L, Thailand
  • July 29th, 2019 - August 1st, 2019

    I am very happy to have a wonderful journey here. We are all very happy. The pool and the beach are great. We love the sun ray here, it is so beautiful. Thanks to all the staff, very friendly and created a clean environment for us. Thanks to the chef for cooking delicious food. Finally, special thanks to our butler Patty, we all like her very much. She gives us good service. I will come back again in the future!

    LUO X, China
  • July 21st, 2019 - July 25th, 2019

    Dear Patty and Team, We absolutely love our villa and the villa team here! This is truly an amazing place. The staff are so friendly and attentive. The chef is beyond our expectation! The Thai foods is amazing! We will truly miss your cooking when we are back to Hong Kong! The kids have a great time here! The party house DJ music was our highlight of the stay! We are already planning our next trip back! We would definitely recommend this villa to our friends! Thank you for your hospitality and wishing you all best of luck going forward! The Wong, Tsoi family

    Amy S, Hong Kong
  • July 14th, 2019 - July 16th, 2019

    Thank you so much. You guys are the best. Service 5 stars, Cooking from the chef 5 stars, Environment 5 stars.

    Chiungchi HSU C, China
  • July 14th, 2019 - July 27th, 2019

    These two weeks have been very enjoyable. The food and service has been amazing. I am looking forward to coming back next year. Thank you

    Paul S, Singapore
  • July 11th, 2019 - July 14th, 2019

    Dear Malaiwana Villa M staff, We had a wonderful stay at the villa. All the staff were amazing and food is delicious. Thank you for the great hospitality. We will definitely recommend the villa to our friends and come back next time!

    Angela H, Hong Kong
  • July 4th, 2019 - July 7th, 2019

    Patty and the entire Malaiwana Villa M crew was absolutely amazing. The hospitality, food, we enjoyed all during our stay. Will remain with us forever. Thank you guys. We will definitely come back and recommend your property to our friends back home.

    Rishi S, India
  • June 29th, 2019 - July 3rd, 2019

    Good view, good mood, good service, full of passion. Thanks everyone.

    Si Q, China
  • May 26th, 2019 - June 3rd, 2019

    A wonderful holiday enchanted by attentive staff and all the beer food that we could have wished for. Thanks for making our stay relaxing, awesome and fun. Jame, Lairen, Clenda, Mei Mei, BB, Cathere, Jacko, Levi, Jessee and Nitas.

    James L, Australia
  • May 17th, 2019 - May 20th, 2019

    Had a fantastic time at the villa! Picture perfect views of the sea (including the sunset), lovely swimming pool, excellent rooms, great Thai food and excellent service by the team! Had a great time and will visit again. Niranjan (and Group)

    Vikram D, Singapore
  • May 3rd, 2019 - May 6th, 2019

    Thank you for the very good service and also very good food. We did enjoy every moment at this villa. Thanks all team at Villa Haleana. Nantakarn T.

    Amp A, Australia
  • April 26th, 2019 - April 28th, 2019

    Thank you so much for the wonderful services. Staff are very attentive and caring.

    Hoi Ki C, Indonesia
  • April 25th, 2019 - April 29th, 2019

    I prefer to live here every day and spending time with my family is so wonderful. It will be my best memory. Thank you for the excellent service. I love Thailand and I love all of you.

    Le Y, China
  • April 18th, 2019 - April 22nd, 2019

    Absolutely amazing property with breathtaking views and staff is very welcoming, friendly, polite and efficient. Along with my family members, the staff participated and went out of their way to make my 60th birthday a memorable event. Thank you very much for a fantastic vocation. The food was exceptionally delicious and the presentation was suburb.

    Harish R, Singapore
  • April 5th, 2019 - April 8th, 2019

    Amazingly Super Great! Thank you so much Carol and all ladies! We will come back hopefully soon. God Bless!! J.Lee

    Deborah Lorraine Lee & K, Hong Kong
  • February 27th, 2019 - March 8th, 2019

    The villa is amazing! Our stay has been perfect. The staff have looked after us really well. Thanks again for a great holiday. Sarah, Andrew, Simon Thank you for an incredible stay at the villa. Everything from the sea view location to the staff has been great! Everybody should make a stop at Malaiwana :) Many thanks, Lucy & San

    Sarah W, Philippines
  • February 16th, 2019 - February 19th, 2019

    Blown away by the view the moment we walked in. The pool is amazing and has a great view of the sunset. Service of the staff is top notch. The in house chef/cook makes amazing food and we barely needed to go out and eat. The decor of the villa was great, loved all the facilities the villa provided.

    Lo W, Hong Kong
  • January 22nd, 2019 - January 29th, 2019

    We have been fortunate to visit such beautiful places in the world and Villa M with its views and location is definitely one of them. Its designed and furnished so well - you walk in and it takes your breath away. The cherry on the cake is being served by the lovely bunch - staff showing us great hospitality. Wah Wah our manager with her team - Cherry, Meaow... such lovely smiley, kind, helpful people. No wish was left unfulfilled and the meals prepared by lucky was Thai cuisine at its finest. We are definitely coming back to Villa M and sooner the better.

    Afzal A, United States
  • January 16th, 2019 - January 19th, 2019

    Thank you villa M for the beautiful space and the great service. The cook was fantastic, the food was absolutely delicious and the staff took care of our every need. We would like to come back again.

    Tiara B, Singapore
  • December 24th, 2018 - January 7th, 2019

    We had the best stay ever here. The villa is absolutely beautiful,the staff very helpful, friendly and welcoming. They did a great job at making us feel right at home. We can’t wait to come back. Also, the food was absolutely fantastic YUM.

    The Latif’s family, United Kingdom
  • December 14th, 2018 - December 20th, 2018

    Thank you for the wonderful stay. The food was fantastic (especially the chicken wings), had an extremely enjoyable time .

    Stanley T, Australia
  • November 3rd, 2018 - November 6th, 2018

    What an incredible villa! The views are stunning but it is the villa staff that have really made our trip so special. We've enjoy 3 nights here as a surprise holiday for my husband's 40th birthday. Friends joined from Hong Kong for the weekend and we live in Singapore, we couldn't have had a better time. Thank you so much to all of the staff for looking after us and our 2 little girls a 2 year old and 5 month old. We will definitely be back.

    Charlotte M, Singapore
  • October 28th, 2018 - October 31st, 2018

    No guest comment

    Zhangyingzi & P, China
  • October 25th, 2018 - October 28th, 2018

    We have had the best stay at Villa H, Malaiwana. The villa is SPECTACULAR, the staff are INCREDIBLE. Our whole family cannot stop laughing about how this has been the best holiday destination ever.

    Karan and David, Australia
  • October 17th, 2018 - October 21st, 2018

    A beautiful villa with a splendid view. The staff are great. They are very lovely and make this trip ever so much better. The food is another highlight. We have had so much fun and will miss this villa alot.

    Jacqueline D, Hong Kong
  • October 6th, 2018 - October 10th, 2018

    Beautiful villa, nice view and nice sunset. Hearted service, professional villa manager, impressive food feels like home. Fantastic and we will come back again.

    Tao W, China
  • October 2nd, 2018 - October 5th, 2018

    Great food with lovely friends.

    Lai L, China
  • September 6th, 2018 - September 9th, 2018

    The villa is amazing. Thank you for all the help and great service. We had a blast and definitely looking forward to come back again next year.

    Chris T, Singapore
  • August 20th, 2018 - August 24th, 2018

    Good service. We stay here very happy. Katy works very nice.

    Yujia F, China
  • August 19th, 2018 - August 24th, 2018

    Excellent villa and staff, we would definitely recommend. The staff were extremely couteous and kind. The room was comfortable and we love having a swimming pool. My room was clean and nice. Breakfast was good. All villa staff were friendly, helpful, well presented, efficient and such nice people. Thank you all for making we stay such a pleasant one.

    Hoi-Fu W, Macau
  • August 9th, 2018 - August 14th, 2018

    Thank you very much. It was a great holiday with you.

    Aadel A, United Arab Emirates
  • August 1st, 2018 - August 7th, 2018

    We spend 6 days here. There is nice view, nice villa, nice food and nice staff. This is also a good place for family. The kids like the pool very much. We have a relaxing and enjoyable holiday here!

    Ah F, Hong Kong
  • July 29th, 2018 - August 1st, 2018

    Thanks for such an amazing experience. Hospitality was excellent especially Kaew and Chef, housekeeper and the entire team were very nice and made our stay a memorable one. The villa has a great view, luxury and it is like once in a life time experience! Thanks again to the entire team. Until we meet again next time.

    Muqassirsha M, United States
  • June 19th, 2018 - June 23rd, 2018

    A wonderful experience. Helpers were all Suay Mak Mak. Amazing villa, amazing view, amazing crew. Would definitely come back.

    Annie C, Hong Kong
  • June 10th, 2018 - June 12th, 2018

    Wonderful trip with a beautiful girl. Nice ocean, perfect beach - It's a good place to have vacation. Perfect service. We will come back

    Hanwei Z, China
  • May 26th, 2018 - May 29th, 2018

    We are very happy and enjoyed it here. This home is very nice with a beautiful view. If we have a chance we will come back again.

    Joy and Yod, Thailand
  • May 9th, 2018 - May 12th, 2018

    Wonderful trip with beautiful girls. Nice ocean, perfect beach. It's a good place to have vacation. Perfect service with these ladies. Definitely we will come back.

    Huifeng X, Thailand
  • May 6th, 2018 - May 8th, 2018

    Thanks for your care these days. It’s a perfect experience and I can’t wait to come back here on my next trip. Love you all.

    Mengke C, China
  • April 30th, 2018 - May 4th, 2018

    Very nice staff, friendly and welcoming towards the guests. This place is impeccable, thanks.

    Cheng Y, China
  • April 27th, 2018 - April 30th, 2018

    This is the best villa in Phuket. The villa is sttuning. The service team members are helpful. It’s the best choice for family, friend gathering place. The chef is very accommodating and food quality is good. The home is kept so tidy and clean. Good attitude of service is highly appreciated. I recommend this villa with no hesitation only the location is a bit out from the Phuket Town so if you are looking for shopping you may need to spend 30-45 mins to get there for shops. Otherwise it’s one of the best choices to stay in Phuket.

    Cho Yee Bonnie W, Hong Kong
  • April 27th, 2018 - April 30th, 2018

    Perfect view, perfect food, perfect service, perfect vacation! Thanks all the staffs for taking good care of us. We gained some weight these days. Definitely will come back next time. See you later Malaiwana.

    Hongying X, China
  • April 27th, 2018 - April 30th, 2018

    We had a wonderful stay here in the villa. Their service was great and food was simply amazing. Highly recommended.

    Pik Y, Hong Kong
  • April 14th, 2018 - April 18th, 2018

    Amazing view, food, service, facilities. So much more than what we expected. Definitely one of our best experiences in Phuket. Thank you to all the staff that supported us through our stay here. We will definitely be back, the children said they want to stay here for ever!

    Celia C, Hong Kong
  • April 9th, 2018 - April 13th, 2018

    From the moment we walked in we were astonished by the views, then the quality and design of the rooms and furniture. The pool, WOW! Loved the sound system! Their food was excellent, we would make our overall rating 4.5 stars. Thank you for this beautiful experience here in Phuket! Thank you for your kindness and service! We are definitely planning on coming back.

    Michiel V, Belgium
  • April 3rd, 2018 - April 8th, 2018

    The environment is good and the service is good. We're satisfied to stay here, thank you.

    Kaiwah Lawrence Ng, China
  • March 30th, 2018 - April 4th, 2018

    We had a wonderful stay. Great food and service. Was a great experience enjoyed by all of us.

    Justin J, France
  • March 29th, 2018 - April 3rd, 2018

    All staffs were great, thank you.

    May C, Hong Kong
  • March 22nd, 2018 - March 25th, 2018

    Stunning view, we enjoyed our holiday here. They provided us with all we need including gym room, ping pong table as well as high quality sound system. We could not make any complaint in particular their chef made such delicious Thai food. We will definitely come back in the near future. We loved the services here and the manager and staff are very nice and helpful.

    Kenneth L, Hong Kong
  • March 18th, 2018 - March 21st, 2018

    Top grade view, top grade service. Best for a relaxing vacation. Thanks to Malaiwana, what a wonderful holiday.

    Zeyang S, China
  • March 14th, 2018 - March 15th, 2018

    An experience incomparable to a stay in a hotel. Villa M is a second home with exceptional staff - not to mention the kitchen, beyond expectations. Thank you to the team. The next holiday will be in a villa rather than a hotel and will certainly be with Elite Havens.

    Jon S, Singapore
  • February 21st, 2018 - February 23rd, 2018

    It’s so comfortable here. Great food, big pool, excellent service, all Fantastic! We will come back, highly appreciated.

    Haofeng C, China
  • February 17th, 2018 - February 21st, 2018

    Had a wonderful experience here. From the moment we walked in we were greeted by the amazing view and staff, we could not have asked for more. Our group was particularly impressed by the level of service provided by Pook, the chef and the team. Their ability to anticipate our needs and to accommodate us was better then at 5-star hotels we have stayed at. The whole group agreed, this is the best villa we have stayed at. The food prepared by the chef was amazing and better than any restaurant we ate at in the city. We preferred to stay home rather than eat out. Thank you so much.

    Linda Z, China
  • February 13th, 2018 - February 16th, 2018

    Service here is excellent, beautiful surrounding, peaceful. Thank you so much and Happy New Year.

    Yifei X, China
  • February 3rd, 2018 - February 6th, 2018

    Interior and environment are both very nice, service also satisfactory. Thanks to everyone.

    Runmei W, China
  • December 19th, 2017 - December 26th, 2017

    We had the pleasure of staying for a week prior to Christmas and the service, level of hospitality, food and organization was first class. A memorable stay with wonderful staff.

    David S, Singapore
  • November 4th, 2017 - November 11th, 2017

    Our stay has been amazing. The facilities are incredible, as are the wonderful staff. Sunny and her team were always available to go above and beyond to meet our every our need. We will certainly be recommending the villas to our friends in Australia and look forward to coming back again soon!

    Andrew G, Australia

Guest Reviews

  • October 10th, 2019 - October 13th, 2019

    Nice cooking and service. Relaxed trip. Look forward to be back.

    Kok Siong T, Philippines
  • October 6th, 2019 - October 9th, 2019

    Excited stay in Malaiwana Villa M. We have big family, 4 adults with 5 kids. From 1 year 7 month to 5 year old. The kids love swimming pool best. They played in the pool day and night. We believe we provide the kids the excellent trip as expected. Thank all the staff working in Villa M. Thank you your warm service. Thank you your patience to help us dealing with all the issues thank the chef prepare food to adult and baby food as well. We appreciated all. We will miss you. Miss villa M, miss our excellent experience here. Wish you all the best. Bye Bye.

    Xiaomu Y, China
  • October 3rd, 2019 - October 6th, 2019

    Excited stay in Malaiwana Villa M. We have big family, four adults with five kids. From one year and seven month to five year old. The kids love the swimming pool the best. They played in the pool day and night. We believe we provide the kids the excellent trip as expected. Thank all the staff working in Villa M. Thank you for your warm service. Thank you your patience to help us dealing with all the issues. Thank the chef to prepare food to adult and baby food as well. We appreciated all. We will miss you. Miss Villa M, miss our excellent experience here. Wish you all the best. Bye Bye.

    Yin X, China
  • September 30th, 2019 - October 5th, 2019

    Thank you for the good response of the villa team.

    Sanjay S, United States
  • August 20th, 2019 - August 24th, 2019

    It is a wonderful house and nice people, especially the manager Petty. She is very kind and nice, good service. Thank you so much for your ladies. We also like the pool, the room style, the food. We have a wonderful holiday here and we will come back one day. Thank you, Best regard

    Meiyu W, China

The Residences

The spacious four-bedroomed Residences at Malaiwana present the epitome of modern chic. Accessible via stairs as well as an elevator, the Penthouses offer panoramic views of Naithon bay, with a 20-metre pool and stylish living spaces arranged over one sweeping upper floor. Show me more

Back to top