Reviews - The Residences

  • October 24th, 2019 - October 27th, 2019

    Thanks everyone. Very good service. Love this place so much. Thank you again

    Vicca N, Malaysia
  • October 24th, 2019 - October 27th, 2019

    Thanks everyone. Very good service. Love this place so much.Thank you again

    Vicca N, Malaysia
  • October 16th, 2019 - October 19th, 2019

    We are happy that we can stay at the beautiful villa for three nights. We love the sea view so much! Enjoy the time from day to night! Everyone at the villa are specialized outstanding staff. Finished all the request, do it best! We love Phuket! Hope to come back soon!

    Ms. Wong S, China
  • October 11th, 2019 - October 14th, 2019

    This is definitely the most beautiful villa with the best views we have ever visited! Clear blue sky and shades of blue ocean, infinity pool and best hospitality team plus delicious food, BBQ and more. No other places can be comparable! This is our first full team family trip in the past 15 years and our family could not be more happy to spend our weekend here at this lovely place. Will definitely come back.

    Bhalarp V, Thailand
  • October 11th, 2019 - October 14th, 2019

    Amazing view, amazing villa and staff are all very kind and helpful. We had an enjoyable stay and will definitely come back again!Thank you.

    Erik V, Thailand
  • October 2nd, 2019 - October 5th, 2019

    The atmosphere here is very good. The scenery attracts people. All the staff are friendly, attentive, hopefully the next time will get more here.

    Guo W, Thailand
  • October 2nd, 2019 - October 5th, 2019

    Thank you for the good response of the villa team.

    Sun Z, China
  • October 2nd, 2019 - October 7th, 2019

    Thank you for the good response of the villa team.

    ZHANG J, China
  • September 30th, 2019 - October 4th, 2019

    Thank you for the good response of the villa team.

    CHEN T, China
  • September 28th, 2019 - October 3rd, 2019

    The service was great and we had a great vacation. Thank you for your team’s excellent service. Ken ‘s Chinese is very good and the food here is delicious.

    Linwei X, China
  • September 24th, 2019 - September 26th, 2019

    We are very happy. Phuket is a very beautiful Island. The villa is very big and comfortable for our group. The staff are also very friendly. We hope to see you again and will come back soon.

    Yuejan P, China
  • September 24th, 2019 - September 26th, 2019

    We are very happy. Phuket is a very beautiful Island. The villa is very big and comfortable for our group. The staff are also very friendly. We hope to see you again and will come back soon.

    Yuejan P, China
  • September 24th, 2019 - September 26th, 2019

    We are very happy. Phuket is very beautiful Island. The villa is very big and comfortable for our group. The staffs are also very friendly. We hope to see you again and will come back soon.

    Yuejan P, China
  • September 24th, 2019 - September 26th, 2019

    We are very happy. Phuket is very beautiful Island. The villa is very big and comfortable for our group. The staffs are also very friendly. We hope to see you again and will come back soon.

    Yuejan P, China
  • September 23rd, 2019 - September 27th, 2019

    Nice views, the crew is nice, food fantastic, memorable experience.

    Yao L, China
  • September 13th, 2019 - September 16th, 2019

    Thank you, Love

    Syin T, Singapore
  • September 13th, 2019 - September 16th, 2019

    It is very good here, the food is also very delicious,Thai food is also very authentic, massage is very comfortable, the service is very good. Pekky takes very good care, very patient to the children and elderly. We like it here, like the big pool, the sea view is very good.

    Zhao Na Z, China
  • September 11th, 2019 - September 15th, 2019

    Warm and thoughtful services, nice food. Everybody likes it. Happy!

    Tan C, China
  • September 9th, 2019 - September 12th, 2019

    Nice food, nice service, good memory! Hope to come again.

    Chen Cong C, China
  • September 7th, 2019 - September 11th, 2019

    Dear villa staff, Thank you for your hospitality and guest service.The view here at the villa is amazing and breath taking. It is my first time here at Phuket. Even though it is raining season we still enjoyed every bit of it.I did not plan much of activity because I know I can just lay by the pool and enjoy the view and the beach here. Special trip with my mom, aunt, Owen, my cousin. All I can say that five days four nights are not enough! We will be back.

    Hong Z, Philippines
  • August 29th, 2019 - September 1st, 2019

    Thank you so much to the team for wonderful stay. The place was always clean and the food was incredible! Special shout out to Pekky, our butler and Nam,the chef for making our stay extra wonderful. Hope to be back again soon!

    Tan C, Malaysia
  • August 22nd, 2019 - August 25th, 2019

    Yummy food and the most detailed service. Thank you for an amazing weekend! (Even with the monsoon)

    Nancy C, Hong Kong
  • August 14th, 2019 - August 18th, 2019

    Dear staff in Malaiwana Penthouse, Thank you for all the delicious meals and the kind smiles you guys always have on your faces. Thank you so much! Thank you for giving me by far the most comfortable trip of all time! I really appreciate your service and the beautiful atmosphere.Thank you!

    Alice C, Hong Kong
  • August 14th, 2019 - August 21st, 2019

    Thank you for this phenomenal time here in Phuket! Your hospitality was out of this world! We do not want to leave this place.

    Taylor S, Thailand
  • August 14th, 2019 - August 21st, 2019

    Thank you for this phenomenal time here in Phuket! Your hospitality was out of this world! We do not want to leave this place.

    Taylor S, Thailand
  • August 14th, 2019 - August 21st, 2019

    Thank you for this phenomenal time here in Phuket! Your hospitality was out of this world! We do not want to leave this place.

    Taylor S, United Arab Emirates
  • August 14th, 2019 - August 21st, 2019

    Thank you for this phenomenal time here in Phuket! Your hospitality was out of this world! We do not want to leave this place. The lovely crew!

    Taylor S, United Arab Emirates
  • August 10th, 2019 - August 13th, 2019

    Dear all staff, Very happy stay in this lovely villa. Very big thanks to our villa staff, they are friendly. Work very hard. The most important, must try our best chef’s cooking. We hope that she can come with us fly back to our country. We will come back again!

    Heli Z, China
  • August 9th, 2019 - August 11th, 2019

    Yummy food and the most detailed, so nice. Thank you for an amazing weekend! (Even with the monsoon )

    Venus C, Hong Kong
  • August 9th, 2019 - August 14th, 2019

    Peaceful and quietly, lovely morning walk to the beach for the boys. The boys love to swim at the pool in the morning and sunset. Wawa and obliging staff and excellent cook Amy for the best green curry in Phuket. The boys also love her fried chicken.

    HELEN C, Singapore
  • August 6th, 2019 - August 8th, 2019

    Dear Wawa and other friends, Three days, two nights. My family have a pleasure holiday. Children are so happy, boy likes swimming. Adults like the nice ocean beach, blue sky, so beautiful. Such nice service. Thank you very much. Wawa is patient and give us good service. the suggested BBQ is so rich and delicious. Chef is so great. All our needs were so satisfied. What a holiday! Thank you.

    Shao Dong L, China
  • August 6th, 2019 - August 9th, 2019

    Very happy birthday trip here, nice house and beautiful views. We have had taken lots of wonderful pictures. Hope to visit here again.

    CHEN X, China
  • August 3rd, 2019 - August 5th, 2019

    Villa is very beautiful. My mother really like this villa, it is more private. The food very delicious, good service and Pekky have very good service. I want to stay longer, around one month. So we will come back again.

    Mr Withinya K, Thailand
  • August 3rd, 2019 - August 6th, 2019

    Thank you all staff for take care all of us. Next time if I come to Phuket, I will try to contact you for stay at your villa again.

    Mr. Shuwei H, China
  • August 3rd, 2019 - August 6th, 2019

    Beautiful beach. Fantastic food. Nice cook. Good service

    TAN C, China
  • August 3rd, 2019 - August 10th, 2019

    We had such an amazing time here! Thank you to all the villa staff you were absolutely amazing! Great service amazing food. The view was breathtaking! Enjoyed it so much. Ten out of Ten!

    Sam A, United Arab Emirates
  • August 2nd, 2019 - August 7th, 2019

    Happy vacation and good service.

    Qing Z, China
  • July 30th, 2019 - August 1st, 2019

    Dear friends of the Penthouse, Thanks very much for having us with you! We have had a really pleasant stay here! Staff are lovely and friendly, with wonderful food. The villa is so clean and comfortable. The only thing to regret is that we can not stay for a few days more here! It is overall the best villa we have stayed in Thailand! Hope we can see you again. We wish you all happy every day!

    Zoe Z, Hong Kong
  • July 26th, 2019 - July 29th, 2019

    Nice view and nice villa, good service and staff was nice. Very good food. Thank you and we will be back again.

    Chawantorn S, Thailand
  • July 25th, 2019 - July 28th, 2019

    Immense pleasure to address committed, attentive and supporting staff at Malaiwana. Highly appreciated. Wonderful trip.

    Ida C, Hong Kong
  • July 24th, 2019 - July 28th, 2019

    Love everything here and wonderful team and Wawa, the manager. We want to come back very soon

    Emmy T, Hong Kong
  • July 22nd, 2019 - July 26th, 2019

    I and my friends stayed at Malaiwana this time. Very happy. The atmosphere here is very good. Good care of the staff. The first day, there were two children who did not like curry. On the second day, the staff provided the pork bone with corn soup to them instead. They really care. Communication was not always smooth, but the staff still intended to find a translation app and speak to us via messages. It made us feel more comfortable. In the future, I will introduce other friends who want to visit Thailand to stay here. Smiles sent to Kiwi and her team! See you! Thank you! And Love you!

    Ms. Mengzhi L, China
  • July 21st, 2019 - July 24th, 2019

    Very warm, very good food. I hope I can see each other again. Good luck.

    He An H, China
  • July 16th, 2019 - July 21st, 2019

    1 time with the most relaxing rest. 1 Accommodation that faces the vast ocean. We sleep, sit and experience here for a long time. The nature that has been found the building that was once seen was only this. The sun and light winds with the kindest people can be seen. When time gradually slowly passing through, holidays also the same.

    Yi Z, China
  • July 15th, 2019 - July 18th, 2019

    Our whole family has had an amazing time here! We never knew that there was staff here and we were surprised when they knew one of our birthdays from our passports. The staff made us feel like it was truly on. An Elite Haven Sincerely, the Mao family

    WEILIAN M, China
  • July 13th, 2019 - July 16th, 2019

    Every area in this room is decorated in a modern style. Staying here was very impressive and exciting. The pool is great, with small lights at night. Swimming in the pool plus ordering wine to drink at the same time is the dream on a hot day. The room facing the sea, beautiful scenery. The interior of the room is well maintained in small details. The bed was comfortable. Food great taste. The villa attendant was very attentive. Every corner in the room is suitable for taking pictures. Thank you for the warm welcome and friendly care.

    Zhong X, China
  • July 13th, 2019 - July 17th, 2019

    Thank you to the wonderful staff and miss Wawa for caring after us. We had an amazing time enjoying the villa. Special mention to the absolutely gorgeous food prepared by the chef, every single meal was super delicious and most memorable. Also thanks for the beautiful wonderful sea view! The swimming pool was great !...(Amanda ) Thank you for all the wonderful dishes and fun! This place is great and I don not want to leave! You have given us more fun then you think. Thank for the absolutely great meal! Thank for the beautiful view! Wish I can come and visit you!

    Yvonne L, Hong Kong
  • July 10th, 2019 - July 16th, 2019

    Oh my gosh! Fantastic stay, beautiful villa, loved sharing my brother Briana's and nephew Jacques' birthday. Wahoo, love and hugs, Carol

    Brian P, New Zealand
  • July 3rd, 2019 - July 6th, 2019

    Amazing and relaxing villa. Had so much fun with a beautiful view. Staff are very kind and friendly with a 7 star service. I will definitely come back again and recommend this place to all my friends. Thank you!! The chef has very delicious food! Fatma, Amna, Shamsa, and Mona.

    Shamsa S, United Arab Emirates
  • June 28th, 2019 - July 1st, 2019

    This is a very wonderful stay experience. The chef is very attentive, especially the delicious food seasoning. After spending 3 nights here, this is the place where people can come and relax to temporarily forget their problems. Traveling with friends is a really happy thing. Thank you for providing the privacy of the villa! Thank you, my lovely friend! This is a memorable journey in my life. Sea view here, having friends together, everything is hard to forget and living a wonderful life where life cannot be repeated. Thank you. My dear, my partner, thank you all of your team.

    Lai X, China
  • June 25th, 2019 - June 28th, 2019

    Thanks.Fantastic three days! Love Phuket. Love the villa. It is the most special holiday.

    Tan L, China
  • June 25th, 2019 - June 30th, 2019

    I have been to Phuket and Samui many times and I have stayed in many vacation homes. But I never came here Therefore, this house has a chance we visit twice in half a year. The room is very clean. Love the aromatic towel. Everything looks perfect. Special breakfast and lunch. Dinner is more delicious than an outside restaurant. Everything is very pleasant. I want to buy a house like this so that "Pekky" takes care of it and I can come to live would make my dreams come true.

    Wang Qian W, China
  • June 8th, 2019 - June 11th, 2019

    Very nice day Very Good

    Hu Zhi W, China
  • June 7th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019

    The most amazing food I have ever had. We are so very impressed by the food and service. Very pampered. Thank you so much. We will definitely come back soon.

    Jasmine S, Singapore
  • June 7th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019

    We had a lovely time and our whole family really enjoyed it! The food was excellent and all the staff were amazing. The swimming pool is so fun. We swam in the pool everyday! The house is so big and comfortable, especially the bean bag chairs. We love this place. Thank you for everything

    Winnie L, Thailand
  • June 5th, 2019 - June 8th, 2019

    We had a very enjoyable stay at Malaiwana. Always making sure we felt well and everything was in order, super food, excellent cleanliness. Wished we had more time here. Will definitely be back. Love, CT, Angela and kids

    Angela T, Malaysia
  • June 5th, 2019 - June 8th, 2019

    This is the best villa from the few I have visited in Phuket! Well done to the team of Elite Havens! The chef cooks really well and the team is very helpful and attentive! Our family enjoyed the 4 day stay here at this beautiful, clean, and modern villa with a million dollar view! We definitely will be back again! Xoxo Lin family

    Kian Boon L, Thailand
  • May 23rd, 2019 - May 25th, 2019

    Thanks to the dedicated work of the service. It is really good, a perfect service team. (C2,C3)

    Mi Z, Thailand
  • May 23rd, 2019 - May 25th, 2019

    Thanks to the dedicated work on the service. It is really good, a perfect service team. (C2,C3)

    Mi Z, Thailand
  • May 18th, 2019 - May 21st, 2019

    Dear Pekky &team, Thanks for the wonderful food and care given during our stay here! The villa has been amazing with such breathtaking sunset! We will be back Celine and friends 2019

    CELINE T, Singapore
  • May 11th, 2019 - May 16th, 2019

    Everything about this villa and team is superb! All the rooms are clean and well ventilated. The master bedroom is large and the view is just perfect. The pool is a decent size and we all spent a long time relaxing on the patio. We must mention what an asset the team is to this villa. Wawa and her team were the most helpful and friendly bunch. Nothing was too much trouble and they got on wonderfully with our two kids. Wawa helped us save a lot of time and effort by helping find the medication needed for my daughter and my dad. We really had spent the most wonderful and relaxing week here in Phuket. Oh, and the chef's cooking is so delicious. She was able to cook authentic yet catering to our family, most of whom could not eat spicy. We all loved the food and actually ate all our dinners in the villa! We can’t wait to be back! Thanks to everyone who made this wonderful holiday possible. Georgia

    Georgia W, Hong Kong
  • May 10th, 2019 - May 12th, 2019

    Dear Team at Malaiwana Penhouse, Thank you for our wonderful celebrity weekend. I had the most memorable time celebrating my big-four-zero! Pekky was very helpful. The villa was always very clean. The food at dinner was super delicious Thai food, Thank you chef. And the best sunset too!

    Soowei C, Singapore
  • May 5th, 2019 - May 11th, 2019

    Thank you Kathy and her staff for their wonderful hospitality. Our time at Malaiwana was terrific and we really hope to come back soon. - Joe Thank you for your support and kindness. It was a really nice trip and we made lots of memories here. Hope to visit again soon. - Jihye

    Jiho Y, Philippines
  • April 30th, 2019 - May 3rd, 2019

    Fantastic sight, good service and thick bed covers.

    Xuhong L, China
  • April 30th, 2019 - May 4th, 2019

    The Team was great. The most beautiful thing for us was the food in Malaiwana Residences.

    Ms Z, China
  • April 27th, 2019 - April 30th, 2019

    The Elias family had a wonderful holiday - thanks to the attentive and lovely service from Ms Wawa and her team. The food was first class and nothing was too much bother. The villa itself was so comfortable that it would be hard not to enjoy oneself. Our only comment is we would have liked at least two extra sun lounges by the pool and a T.V. in the living room. Apart from that, you can be proud of your property, we will tell all our friends and we will be back. Thank you again. Thank you also to Ms Maya who met us at the airport and dealt with our booking so efficiently.

    Susan E, Denmark
  • April 20th, 2019 - April 25th, 2019

    Wow - thank you for giving my family great service. The staff is great and we all really enjoyed.

    Maggie M, Hong Kong
  • April 10th, 2019 - April 16th, 2019

    Thank you everyone for an amazing holiday in Malaiwana Duplex. We loved every minute of our time here, the food was excellent and the smiles were even better. The villa and the view will be unforgettable and we hope to be back one day. Khup Koon Kha.

    Lucy M, Singapore
  • April 6th, 2019 - April 8th, 2019

    Thank you very much for looking after us. We will come back again.

    Paphichaya R, Thailand
  • April 2nd, 2019 - April 6th, 2019

    We are here for six days. Very impressed with the service. Feel good and safe too. Next time we want to come back again. Thank you.

    Cong Z, China
  • April 1st, 2019 - April 2nd, 2019

    Service was good, will return.

    Derek D, Thailand
  • March 15th, 2019 - March 19th, 2019

    We had a fantastic 4 day vacation with world class service, delicious food and memorable sunsets. The professional Elite Havens team provide us super service and the in-villa manager Patty is friendly and intelligent. She is just like captain Marvel and can achieve any wish you require. The chef provides us Thai cooking and can adjust the menu based on our special taste. The villa provides us a grand, luxurious, high tech holiday home. The endless swimming pool give our daughter and families a lot of fun. The sunset of Naiton Beach is amazing.

    Cao X, China
  • March 5th, 2019 - March 9th, 2019

    Spending my 50th Birthday in this amazing beautiful house was everything I could have imagined. Thank you for taking such good care of us. We would love to stay a few more days.

    Sabrina A, United States
  • February 24th, 2019 - February 27th, 2019

    This is my first travel with my ten person family. We have check lots of villa in Phuket and choose Malaiwana finally, we made a good decision. This villa is very nice and to enjoy the sea view and sun every day. At the night we drink under the sky with full stars - so romantic. My family ate and very satisfied with villa staffs - sweet service and loves the delicious food here. We have a perfect vocation in three days but want stay longer. Expecting to come here next time.

    Bo Z, China
  • February 20th, 2019 - February 24th, 2019

    This is my first travel with my 10 person family. We have checked lots of villa in Phuket and choose Malaiwana finally, we made a good decision. This villa is very nice and we enjoy the sea view and sun every day. At the night drunk with the sky with full stars, so romantic. My family ate very satisfied with villa staff sweet service and loved the delicious food here. We have a perfect vocation in three days but want stay longer. Expecting come to here next time.

    Wei L, China
  • February 16th, 2019 - February 23rd, 2019

    The pictures I saw online were beautiful but when we got here, we were both blown away. You come up the stairs to the wall of windows over looking the Andaman Sea. To lounging in the pool watching the sun sink over the horizon is truly breath taking, to waking up in the morning to the crystal clear sea.This place is truly what dreams are made of. When you close your eyes and in vision paradise, you think of here. We can not thank you enough for the AMAZING hospitality. Anything we needed you provided with all of your kind smiles. We ask Lek to only cook Thai food and the food was absolutely delicious. We will see you soon, definitely will be back.

    Stephen F, Philippines
  • February 14th, 2019 - February 17th, 2019

    I am having fun here. The house is very big and great views. Thank you very much.

    Cheng Y, China
  • February 13th, 2019 - February 16th, 2019

    Beautiful environment, nice service, delicious dishes. Everything is very good, thank you all.

    Rong L, China
  • February 13th, 2019 - February 17th, 2019

    Patty and the team are very helpful and responsive. Everything perfect - pool was awesome, food was good, the view is great. We are so happy to stay here - your hospitality was perfect. We can request anything and you would prepare for us. Everything when we enter the house is luxury. Thank you so much. We will back.

    Katinna L, China
  • February 13th, 2019 - February 18th, 2019

    We had a fantastic six days here, couldn’t have asked for a better staff. Everyone was friendly and even went above and beyond to make sure we weren’t ripped off by a street vendors. The chef is super knowledgeable and wonderful to interact with, just loved our time here.

    Gregory W, United States
  • February 12th, 2019 - February 15th, 2019

    Heaven on earth. What beauty and reluctant to say farewell. Best holiday we have ever had. Staff gave us their best - especially Ms Femke who went the extra mile for us.

    Kuonsongtum C, United Kingdom
  • February 7th, 2019 - February 12th, 2019

    Everyone are very nice. Thank you all. It very good time for my family.

    Yongyin L, China
  • February 6th, 2019 - February 11th, 2019

    Great view, great service. Especially Patty was very nice. No need to order food, chef cooked for us, good arrangement. The staff are all patient, kind and the foods are delicious. We get the most high quality service, and we’ll recommend it to our friends. If we will come back to Phuket, we will choose this villa.

    Wang Q, China
  • February 5th, 2019 - February 10th, 2019

    We had a really great experience during these days. Great sea view, comfortable room and wonderful service. Thank you kitty and her team.

    Boyu L, China
  • February 4th, 2019 - February 12th, 2019

    We stayed for at this place for eight days. Good weather, enjoyable staff, fantastic food, highly recommend.

    Anders D, Denmark
  • February 2nd, 2019 - February 6th, 2019

    Great view, great service. Especially Patty was very nice. No need to order food, chef cooked for us, good arrangements. The staff are all patient, kind and the food are delicious. We get the most high quality service, and we’ll recommend it to our friends. If we will come back to Phuket, we will choose this villa.

    Yu Y, China
  • February 2nd, 2019 - February 7th, 2019

    Happy journey, everyone friendly and kind, chef satisfied our request. Very good place and we will come back here next time and also introduce here to my friends.

    Chan F, Hong Kong
  • January 31st, 2019 - February 5th, 2019

    Beautiful place and treasured trip. We are very satisfied with the environment and your service. We like Kathy and all staff and we will come again.

    Linrui X, China
  • January 31st, 2019 - February 10th, 2019

    Your villa is good, perfect view, perfect service.

    Zhonghua L, China
  • January 13th, 2019 - January 19th, 2019

    We loved our time here and the hospitality was just amazing. The villa is so beautiful and the pool was so much fun. Our family had the best time and would love to come back to the Malaiwana residences. Will never forgot the service and the smiling faces of all the staff.

    Liu P, China
  • January 5th, 2019 - February 4th, 2019

    We stayed at Malaiwana for 3 weeks and we loved everything about it. The staff were amazing, very kind, helpful and super friendly with the kids. They truly made our experience in Thailand unforgettable. Special thanks to Patty the Villa Manager whose work was impeccable and to our chef whose food we enjoyed every day - it was better than 5 star hotel restaurants. Will recommend this team to family and friends again and again.

    Natalia S, Russia
  • December 31st, 2018 - January 3rd, 2019

    What an amazing 4 days. A beautiful villa with a view to kill for A dream vacation stay and a superb crew (Wawa and partners) made this a memorable family holiday for all of us. An absolutely amazing stay. We hope to be back again.

    Leslie K, Hong Kong
  • December 26th, 2018 - January 5th, 2019

    Thank you for looking after us so well over our 10 days stay. Our family of 16 (with 8 children and 9 adults) we had the best holiday together. We’ re all sorry to leave but hopefully will be back sometime soon. Fabulous food, view, pool and support from the lovely staff.

    Karen S, Australia
  • December 26th, 2018 - January 7th, 2019

    Party of 8 from England celebrating on 30th wedding anniversary. Absolutely fabulous. Staff are amazing - food exceptional! The view is majestic, beautiful, beautiful home.

    Diana B, United Kingdom
  • December 21st, 2018 - December 31st, 2018

    We have had the most amazing 10 days in 2 wonderful villas. The villas are exceptional beautiful and surroundings with amazing views. The pool has provided so much fun for the kids. The wonderful girl who has have looked after us has been incredible. Beautiful people with such wonderful smiles, they have looked after us so well. The cooking has been out of this world. Everything so beautiful presented and just so so tasty. We feel very privileged and lucky to have had some time here. Thank you for your good care and kindness.

    Sigrid K, United Kingdom
  • December 21st, 2018 - December 31st, 2018

    We have had the most amazing 10 days in 2 wonderful villas. The villas are exceptional with beautiful surroundings and amazing views. The pool has provided so much fun for the kids. The wonderful girl who has looked after us has been incredible. Beautiful people with such wonderful smiles - they have looked after us so well. The cooking has been out of this world. Everything was so beautifully presented and just so so tasty. We feel very privileged and lucky to have had some time here. Thank you for your good care and kindness.

    Sigrid K, United Kingdom
  • December 19th, 2018 - December 24th, 2018

    Most beautiful memories together with my daughter. Nice food, nice views for this perfect holiday. Thanks for your hospitality.

    Chen Z, China
  • December 16th, 2018 - December 19th, 2018

    Good environment , good friends and good food, give us the beautiful 3 days. Thank you all for taking care of us gently, thank you Phuket to give us a special holiday.

    Marco Lam, China
  • December 15th, 2018 - December 19th, 2018

    Guest service, amazing view. Booked a massage by thee pool. We are sad to leave, love it.

    Thomas B, Thailand
  • November 30th, 2018 - December 3rd, 2018

    Thank you for everything, the service and the place was amazing. Thank you Katey and her team. What a nice place. It's our first time here but it will not be the last.

    Mariam A, Qatar
  • November 27th, 2018 - November 30th, 2018

    We don't want to leave this please. Most beautiful villa ever. We were treated like royalty by the most beautiful hard working women. This was the most amazing experience. One of those life time experiences you will always treasure. The service was outstanding. The food was the best in all our travels in Thailand. We love you all. Come Stay with us in California.

    Barbara B, United States
  • November 25th, 2018 - November 30th, 2018

    The week at Malaiwana was relaxing and memorable. Wonderful meals, fabulous views and warm smiles. We hope to come again soon.

    Duncan M, Australia
  • November 16th, 2018 - November 18th, 2018

    All of us have the best 48 hours in Phuket. It's beautiful, joyful and relaxing. We will be back again .

    Viviana L, Thailand
  • November 11th, 2018 - November 14th, 2018

    Thank Lilly and her team. What a nice place.. exceptional!

    Mohammad A, United States
  • November 7th, 2018 - November 11th, 2018

    It has been a delighted 4 days at Malaiwana. Katie and her team have gone out of their way to make our stay pleasant. The chef is incredible. She taught us same of her recipes and the food was incredible. The view from the apartment is stunning. It has been a memorable stay.

    Tina P, United Kingdom
  • October 28th, 2018 - October 31st, 2018

    The morning scenery is beautiful of Phuket. Thai people are warm and friendly. The service all thoughtful and is up to standard. So up to today we are stay 3 days and is a nice place for holiday. We will come back here the next time.

    Zhangyingzi, China
  • October 13th, 2018 - October 16th, 2018

    We enjoy these days. All the people are kind and friendly. All the food is yummy. Thank you very much.

    Wu L, China
  • October 11th, 2018 - October 13th, 2018

    Many thanks for taking good care of us and make us feel totally at home - especially to our Villa manager Kaew, we appreciate you being abounded despite of your being sick. Hope to be back again.

    The Soh family, Singapore
  • October 11th, 2018 - October 14th, 2018

    It was really a great awesome experience staying at Malaiwana for our group. Villa Manager Khun Noy is especially helpful, attentive and detailed in making arrangements to take care of our group at one villa. I will strongly recommend to my friends network Malaiwana and also the service of Elite Havens.

    Sun T, Singapore
  • October 11th, 2018 - October 14th, 2018

    Thank you so much for your help, smile, service and all of your effort. You guys made a happy trip in Phuket. We’ve all enjoyed it.

    Sun T, Singapore
  • October 4th, 2018 - October 7th, 2018

    It is seven days and very happy. Good food and good service, impressive.

    Kuang Y, China
  • October 3rd, 2018 - October 5th, 2018

    I felt so happy these days. The food were delicious and everyone were kind and lovely. I love it here!

    Xingyan Y, China
  • September 29th, 2018 - October 5th, 2018

    To all lovely people that we met. Thank you so much for your help, smile, service and all of your effort. You guys make us a happy trip in Phuket. We’ve all enjoyed it.

    Jia N, China
  • September 29th, 2018 - October 5th, 2018

    So friendly staff, wonderful holiday in Malaiwana and all prepared a birthday party for my daughter. So happy. It was perfect. Thank you so much. We will coming again. See you next time.

    Nan J, China
  • September 28th, 2018 - October 1st, 2018

    The morning scenery is beautiful of Phuket. Thai people are warm and friendly. The service all thoughtful and is up to standard. So up to today we are 3 days and have a nice place for holiday. We will come back here next time.

    Hu X, China
  • September 21st, 2018 - September 27th, 2018

    The view, the pool, the villa unbelievable! We thank you the beautiful staff for looking after us.

    Anna R, Australia
  • September 19th, 2018 - September 22nd, 2018

    Thank you for providing such wonderful service. We have enjoyed our stay at the villa and we look forward to coming to Phuket again in the our future. It was a shame that we didn’t try the chef’s meal this time however we will be sure to try it the next time we visit.

    Yang Z, China
  • September 8th, 2018 - September 11th, 2018

    Thank you for a wonderful stay. We really enjoyed our stay at the villa and the food was really yummy. Thank you Lilly and staff.

    Rusty D, Singapore
  • August 31st, 2018 - September 5th, 2018

    We had a wonderful time in the villa. Chef Gear and Joy made sure that kids had food ready for them after their swim or a tiring day outside. Our villa manger, Kaew was very helpful with our day to day activities and was available anytime of the day. We would love to come again. Thank you so much for making this trip so memorable.

    Anju C, India
  • August 31st, 2018 - September 5th, 2018

    We had a wonderful time in the villa. Chef Gear and Joy made sure that kids had food ready for them after their swim or tiring day outside. Our villa manger, Kaew was very helpful with our day to day activities and was available anytime of the day during our stay. We would love to come again. Thank you so much for making this trip so memorable.

    Anju C, India
  • August 13th, 2018 - August 14th, 2018

    Amazing team and cuisine. The villa was stunning, the view spectacular without a doubt. The team made an excellent experience and fabulous stay.

    Lynne and Ronald, Australia
  • August 11th, 2018 - August 16th, 2018

    I’ve been Thailand many times and this time I choose Malaiwana and brought my family for vacation. My family enjoyed the vacation very much and the staff is very attentive. The chef surprised us every day. The nice view brightened our holiday. We had really have a good time. I hope to stay here next time. Thanks to lily and the staff in villa. Make us feel welcome as at home.

    Chun Yan J, China
  • August 9th, 2018 - August 12th, 2018

    Thank you for pick up us from airport on time. The villa very impressive and the service crew are always helpful and friendly.

    Evan and Family, Singapore
  • August 8th, 2018 - August 21st, 2018

    We had a wonderful time here in this beautiful house with lots of good food and a very kind service. We enjoyed the amazing sea view, the pool as well as the beach. Our Chef Yao spoiled us with delicious Thai food, Lily and our housekeeper was always there in case we needed any advice or support and Nong and Bee did gave good and attentive service. Overall, we will always remember these10 days as one of best family vacation we ever had.

    Gert R, Luxembourg
  • August 2nd, 2018 - August 6th, 2018

    Great service, friendly staff, perfect view, we would love to be back.

    Jason T, Hong Kong
  • August 2nd, 2018 - August 6th, 2018

    Great service, friendly staff, perfect view.

    Jason T, Hong Kong
  • July 29th, 2018 - July 31st, 2018

    We experience a place of heaven! The staff were very professional and nice, food was superior, top quality and Wawa was top notch. Thank you so much for making our family holiday such a memorable one. Every moment was perfect.

    Narang K, Singapore
  • July 19th, 2018 - July 22nd, 2018

    A lovely stay in a lovely space. We had a great time – excellent service and very helpful staff who did so much to take care to me. We were very happy through out the trip, would recommend.

    Vicky C, Hong Kong
  • June 27th, 2018 - July 1st, 2018

    The service and food is very good. We enjoyed our stay very much. Great furniture! We had a great time, thank you.

    Sridhar S, India
  • June 25th, 2018 - June 29th, 2018

    Very happy to be here everything is good. Staff helpful. We will recommend our friend come to visit here.

    Ka Chun C, China
  • June 21st, 2018 - June 30th, 2018

    We celebrated my son here, was a fabulous holiday lovely villa and the staff looked after all our needs. Food was delicious and everyone friendly and helpful, we had a lovely family holiday.

    Jo D, United Arab Emirates
  • June 18th, 2018 - June 21st, 2018

    Enjoy a very good vacation. We will come back next year. Thank you katy and crew.

    Jia Y, China
  • June 15th, 2018 - June 17th, 2018

    We had a GREAT time. Staff of the villa are friendly and gave me an amazing holiday. Thank you very much.

    Ni W, China
  • June 14th, 2018 - June 17th, 2018

    Thank you for the kind hospitality. We appreciate everything you did for us. Service was top hotel and the food perfect by the chef and was so delicious! The first porridge is a must try. The view and villa is so beautiful. We will definitely come back.

    Leander Y, Singapore
  • June 10th, 2018 - June 13th, 2018

    Nice view and nice service.

    Lin C, China
  • June 10th, 2018 - June 13th, 2018

    Nice view and nice service.

    Mingyue L, China
  • June 9th, 2018 - June 12th, 2018

    Thank you for everything! We had a lovely stay here. Thank you for taking care of us and for the lovely yummy food and Thai iced tea.

    Elizabeth T, Malaysia
  • June 8th, 2018 - June 11th, 2018

    Villa is clean, hygiene tidy. Staffs are work-hard and good manner.

    He Yang, China
  • June 1st, 2018 - June 3rd, 2018

    It’s a very great villa. We spent a very good time here. Good view and good service.

    Chuan Y, China
  • May 26th, 2018 - May 30th, 2018

    Thank you for everything! We had a lovely stay here. Thank you for taking care of us and for the lovely yummy food and Thai Iced Tea.

    The Cois, Chans and Lees, Hong Kong
  • May 25th, 2018 - May 28th, 2018

    It’s a very great villa. We spent a very good time here. Good view, good service.

    Wen Z, China
  • May 15th, 2018 - May 18th, 2018

    The three days spent here were very happy. Considerate service and comfortable living environment make us feel at home. Hope to have the chance to experience again next time. Thanks to all the girls who have worked hard for our family. We love You.

    Xiao Yun G, China
  • May 12th, 2018 - May 16th, 2018

    We spent five days in this villa and everything here is so nice. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed it. Thanks to all the staff and services and I hope to come here again.

    Ni Z, China
  • May 7th, 2018 - May 12th, 2018

    Lilly and the wonderful team, our stay has been more than wonderful. You made paradise possible for us with your hospitality, thank you.

    Ying Ying K, Malaysia
  • April 28th, 2018 - May 1st, 2018

    It was an amazing stay here at Malaiwana. Great view and food but service made the 3 days really enjoyable for us. We’ll recommend the villa to our friends coming to Phuket. Thank Sunny and the helpers.

    Fan P, China
  • April 28th, 2018 - May 1st, 2018

    We love the service, accommodation and location, so lovely. Thank you so very much for a wonderful stay.

    Tammy R, United States
  • April 28th, 2018 - May 3rd, 2018

    Everything in this place is perfect. Staff, friendly and always accommodating. The villa, best view, best service, clean linen, perfect vacation spot. The food, we had a strict diet and the staff and chef prepared excellent vegetarian food for us. This has been by far the best vacation.

    Sonam U, Indonesia
  • April 27th, 2018 - April 30th, 2018

    Thank you for services. Great villa, great view and great food. We all feel happy and comfortable here. Best wishes for you all.

    Chen G, China
  • April 21st, 2018 - April 24th, 2018

    Sunny was a great help to me after finding out I got stung by a sea urchin. She went out of her way to help buy items that removed that urchin spines. Thank you Khun, Sunny and Gibzy, beyond awesome hospitality. Truly the land of smiles. I enjoyed myself very much.

    Jonathan P, Thailand
  • April 21st, 2018 - April 24th, 2018

    Thank you for Khun, Sunny, Khun and Gibzy for beyond awesome hospitality. Truly the land of smiles. I enjoyed myself very much. Sunny was great help to me after finding out I got stung by a sea urchin. She went out of her way to help buy items that removed that urchin spines. Thank you so much.

    Jonathan P, Thailand
  • April 3rd, 2018 - April 7th, 2018

    The food was delicious. We like the residence and view. Thanks everyone!

    Huan Y, China
  • March 30th, 2018 - April 4th, 2018

    Thank you guys for all the great services in the past five days especially the food - best Thai food we have ever had! May come back for Chinese New Year.

    Boyang S, China
  • March 30th, 2018 - April 5th, 2018

    We had an amazing time here! The staff is super sweet, caring and always there for you - thank you so much. An extra thanks to the chef for amazing food, we will miss this place and for sure we will be back. Thank you all for being simply amazing.

    Gennadiy M, Andorra
  • March 27th, 2018 - March 31st, 2018

    Thank you to Lilly and team for excellent service.

    Jie C, China
  • March 27th, 2018 - April 4th, 2018

    The past week was the best beach holiday we have ever had! Thanks to the great team and our manager Lily. We’ll come back in the near future. See you soon!

    Grant D, Thailand
  • March 17th, 2018 - March 22nd, 2018

    The villa and view was absolutely stunning. Thank you to the wonderful team who worked tirelessly to make our experience so memorable. It was a first class experience! Many thanks to beautiful Lilly and her staff.

    Ying Ying K, Malaysia
  • March 15th, 2018 - March 19th, 2018

    We had a very nice holiday with so much beautiful sea view and all you staff. Thank you so much for all your hard work and warm welcoming and delicious meals. Looking forward to spend my next holiday back with you again. Best wishes for all of you.

    Yi Z, China
  • March 12th, 2018 - March 19th, 2018

    We had an wonderful vacation here. Beautiful villa and kind, nice friends during the stay for a week. Wonderful manager, Nina helps a lot and we are all impressed and appreciate her. Chef was great too. Thank you so much for having us, a great stay with you. See you next time.

    Boyoung M, South Korea
  • March 3rd, 2018 - March 9th, 2018

    What an extraordinary week! We've never had such a holiday before. From the first moment, every need was met. The food at every meal was amazing and "Jeng" our chef, was happy for us all to watch and learn. Our 10 month old baby "Ivy" had the time of her life with so many willing arms and playmates - the staff were all wonderful with her and she loved them. Thank you so much for such a well organized and relaxing holiday. Special thanks "Lilly" for co-coordinating everything.

    Paulo G, Australia
  • February 24th, 2018 - March 6th, 2018

    It was a great five day holiday stay with my friends here. Everything is so good and always clean. Thanks to all the staff. You really do nice and professional service.

    Lou J, China
  • February 22nd, 2018 - February 24th, 2018

    Great views, great staff, this is an amazing place. The in-villa dinner was excellent - try the yellow curry with beef. Also, the tod mun pla (fish cake) were great, in fact, everything was great. Enjoy!

    Kanutkorn Y, Thailand
  • February 17th, 2018 - February 22nd, 2018

    This is the most amazing place that we have been. The people here are friendly, helpful and nice. We would definitely come back again. The chef is the best cook that I’ve ever had in a villa.

    Michelle K, Hong Kong
  • February 17th, 2018 - February 22nd, 2018

    This is the most amazing place that we have been. The people here are friendly, helpful and nice. We would definitely come back again. The chef is the best cook!

    Michelle K, Hong Kong
  • February 17th, 2018 - February 23rd, 2018

    Thank you for everything. Thank you for everyone. Everything was good. Villa was very beautiful. Thanks!

    Jingxian Y, China
  • February 16th, 2018 - February 18th, 2018

    Happy New Year. Very good service. Thank you very much

    Tang J, China
  • February 14th, 2018 - February 16th, 2018

    Happy New Year! Very good service. Thank you very much.

    Tang J, China
  • February 11th, 2018 - February 14th, 2018

    Thank you so much to every one of Malaiwana villas especially our butler Sunny and her helpful and attentive team. We had a fantastic family holiday with our 85 years old grandma and 1 year old baby. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and we wish to visit again.

    Karen Y, China
  • February 5th, 2018 - February 9th, 2018

    We all enjoy our vacation with your help. My family feel as comfortable at home. Thank you for your service. So that we can enjoy clean room, delicious food, caring service. We like our chef very much, she cook so so so well. We like our manager because of her patience and her beautiful eyes. Really want to thank our maids, they wash our clothes every day. Best wish for you. We will back.

    Ying L, China
  • February 1st, 2018 - February 8th, 2018

    Wir hatten hier eine wungerschone erste. Woche in Thailand Wir haben den Ausblick und das Ambiente in dieser Villa sehr genossen. Die cocktails, die Cappucino’s uncl das Essen waren immer sehr lecker.

    Melanie K, Germany
  • January 29th, 2018 - February 9th, 2018

    We had a great stay in Penthouse C1 during 12 days with the most amazing view of Phuket Island. Thanks especially to the staff - Nina, Villa Manager; Jeng, Chef; Nong, Maid; and Ayam, Maid. They did an excellent job cooking and service. We'll come back again!

    Wiengarten family, Germany
  • November 29th, 2017 - December 2nd, 2017

    Excellent customer experience in Malaiwana. The staff has delivered excellent service to us. Mr. Woody is nice and knowledge prepared well for us. The chef, Ms. Kalaya, prepared excellent meal for us. The Thai food she prepared was the best dishes we ate in Phuket. Ms. Bulhan and Bee also delivered excellent service to us. And I appreciate all them efforts and I wish visit Malaiwana again next time!

    Melissa L, Thailand
  • November 29th, 2017 - December 3rd, 2017

    Thank you for all the MALAIWANA staff. All of us having a wonderful vacation here. Malaiwana gave us a better perspective of how the villas look like in Malaiwana. The facilities here really excellent and extremely comfortable. Malaiwana also a perfect for complete vacation with family provided a high quality services. All the staff here are very nice and helpful. Really obtained a professional services to us. The place here, the food, the staff, the services really amazing. All of us had a wonderful & great vacation here.

    Hok Yee W, Hong Kong
  • November 5th, 2017 - November 8th, 2017

    Thank you so much for warmth hospitality. It was a great pleasure staying here during my holiday. This villa looks very elegant and clear. I enjoys every moment staying here, enjoy the facilities, seeing the view. I would recommend visitors to come here and stay with their family and friends. Totally worth it! This villa and this location is suitable for those who prefer to stay quiet and peaceful. Not quite a place for party people who wants to enjoy might life and entertainment, as it is far from Patong Beach – an hour drive from here to there. Highly recommended! I will be back here again soon. Your sincerely Myo Thiha"

    Myo T, Myanmar (Burma)
  • November 1st, 2017 - November 4th, 2017

    All staff are very good!

    Dan L, China
  • October 22nd, 2017 - October 29th, 2017

    Thank you for a wonderful stay. You helped make it so relaxing with 3 babies, cooking food for them and playing with them, and even arranging a wonderful 1st birthday surprise for one of them with cake, balloon and banner. Thank you!!!! The food was amazing and the villa is beautiful. We also loved the buggy rides down!! Thanks!

    Adil V, Hong Kong

Guest Reviews

  • October 24th, 2019 - October 27th, 2019

    Thanks everyone. Very good service. Love this place so much.Thank you again

    Vicca N, Malaysia
  • October 11th, 2019 - October 14th, 2019

    This is definitely the most beautiful villa with the best views we have ever visited! Clear blue sky and shades of blue ocean, infinity pool and best hospitality team plus delicious food, BBQ and more. No other places can be comparable! This is our first full team family trip in the past 15 years and our family could not be more happy to spend our weekend here at this lovely place. Will definitely come back.

    Bhalarp V, Thailand
  • October 2nd, 2019 - October 7th, 2019

    Thank you for the good response of the villa team.

    ZHANG J, China
  • September 30th, 2019 - October 4th, 2019

    Thank you for the good response of the villa team.

    CHEN T, China
  • September 24th, 2019 - September 26th, 2019

    We are very happy. Phuket is very beautiful Island. The villa is very big and comfortable for our group. The staffs are also very friendly. We hope to see you again and will come back soon.

    Yuejan P, China

The Villas

Malaiwana’s four, five and six-bedroom villas are designed to awe. Set in the lush hillside and facing breathtaking sunset views of Naithon bay, these exceptional villas truly bring luxury to life. All the villas are fully staffed, with villa managers, housekeeping attendants and personal chefs, and have ample space for a family holiday or special event. Show me more

Back to top