Reviews - The Villas

  • October 25th, 2018 - October 28th, 2018

    We have had the best stay at Villa H, Malaiwana. The villa is SPECTACULAR, the staff are INCREDIBLE. Our whole family cannot stop laughing about how this has been the best holiday destination ever.

    Karan and David, Australia
  • October 17th, 2018 - October 21st, 2018

    A beautiful villa with a splendid view. The staff are great. They are very lovely and make this trip ever so much better. The food is another highlight. We have had so much fun and will miss this villa alot.

    Jacqueline D, Hong Kong
  • August 19th, 2018 - August 24th, 2018

    Excellent villa and staff, we would definitely recommend. The staff were extremely couteous and kind. The room was comfortable and we love having a swimming pool. My room was clean and nice. Breakfast was good. All villa staff were friendly, helpful, well presented, efficient and such nice people. Thank you all for making we stay such a pleasant one.

    Hoi-Fu W, Macau
  • August 9th, 2018 - August 14th, 2018

    Thank you very much. It was a great holiday with you.

    Aadel A, United Arab Emirates
  • August 1st, 2018 - August 7th, 2018

    We spend 6 days here. There is nice view, nice villa, nice food and nice staff. This is also a good place for family. The kids like the pool very much. We have a relaxing and enjoyable holiday here!

    Ah F, Hong Kong
  • July 29th, 2018 - August 1st, 2018

    Thanks for such an amazing experience. Hospitality was excellent especially Kaew and Chef, housekeeper and the entire team were very nice and made our stay a memorable one. The villa has a great view, luxury and it is like once in a life time experience! Thanks again to the entire team. Until we meet again next time.

    Muqassirsha M, United States
  • June 19th, 2018 - June 23rd, 2018

    A wonderful experience. Helpers were all Suay Mak Mak. Amazing villa, amazing view, amazing crew. Would definitely come back.

    Annie C, Hong Kong
  • June 10th, 2018 - June 12th, 2018

    Wonderful trip with a beautiful girl. Nice ocean, perfect beach - It's a good place to have vacation. Perfect service. We will come back

    Hanwei Z, China
  • May 26th, 2018 - May 29th, 2018

    We are very happy and enjoyed it here. This home is very nice with a beautiful view. If we have a chance we will come back again.

    Joy and Yod, Thailand
  • May 9th, 2018 - May 12th, 2018

    Wonderful trip with beautiful girls. Nice ocean, perfect beach. It's a good place to have vacation. Perfect service with these ladies. Definitely we will come back.

    Huifeng X, Thailand
  • May 6th, 2018 - May 8th, 2018

    Thanks for your care these days. It’s a perfect experience and I can’t wait to come back here on my next trip. Love you all.

    Mengke C, China
  • April 30th, 2018 - May 4th, 2018

    Very nice staff, friendly and welcoming towards the guests. This place is impeccable, thanks.

    Cheng Y, China
  • April 27th, 2018 - April 30th, 2018

    This is the best villa in Phuket. The villa is sttuning. The service team members are helpful. It’s the best choice for family, friend gathering place. The chef is very accommodating and food quality is good. The home is kept so tidy and clean. Good attitude of service is highly appreciated. I recommend this villa with no hesitation only the location is a bit out from the Phuket Town so if you are looking for shopping you may need to spend 30-45 mins to get there for shops. Otherwise it’s one of the best choices to stay in Phuket.

    Cho Yee Bonnie W, Hong Kong
  • April 27th, 2018 - April 30th, 2018

    Perfect view, perfect food, perfect service, perfect vacation! Thanks all the staffs for taking good care of us. We gained some weight these days. Definitely will come back next time. See you later Malaiwana.

    Hongying X, China
  • April 27th, 2018 - April 30th, 2018

    We had a wonderful stay here in the villa. Their service was great and food was simply amazing. Highly recommended.

    Pik Y, Hong Kong
  • April 14th, 2018 - April 18th, 2018

    Amazing view, food, service, facilities. So much more than what we expected. Definitely one of our best experiences in Phuket. Thank you to all the staff that supported us through our stay here. We will definitely be back, the children said they want to stay here for ever!

    Celia C, Hong Kong
  • April 9th, 2018 - April 13th, 2018

    From the moment we walked in we were astonished by the views, then the quality and design of the rooms and furniture. The pool, WOW! Loved the sound system! Their food was excellent, we would make our overall rating 4.5 stars. Thank you for this beautiful experience here in Phuket! Thank you for your kindness and service! We are definitely planning on coming back.

    Michiel V, Belgium
  • April 3rd, 2018 - April 8th, 2018

    The environment is good and the service is good. We're satisfied to stay here, thank you.

    Kaiwah Lawrence Ng, China
  • March 30th, 2018 - April 4th, 2018

    We had a wonderful stay. Great food and service. Was a great experience enjoyed by all of us.

    Justin J, France
  • March 29th, 2018 - April 3rd, 2018

    All staffs were great, thank you.

    May C, Hong Kong
  • March 22nd, 2018 - March 25th, 2018

    Stunning view, we enjoyed our holiday here. They provided us with all we need including gym room, ping pong table as well as high quality sound system. We could not make any complaint in particular their chef made such delicious Thai food. We will definitely come back in the near future. We loved the services here and the manager and staff are very nice and helpful.

    Kenneth L, Hong Kong
  • March 18th, 2018 - March 21st, 2018

    Top grade view, top grade service. Best for a relaxing vacation. Thanks to Malaiwana, what a wonderful holiday.

    Zeyang S, China
  • March 14th, 2018 - March 15th, 2018

    An experience incomparable to a stay in a hotel. Villa M is a second home with exceptional staff - not to mention the kitchen, beyond expectations. Thank you to the team. The next holiday will be in a villa rather than a hotel and will certainly be with Elite Havens.

    Jon S, Singapore
  • February 21st, 2018 - February 23rd, 2018

    It’s so comfortable here. Great food, big pool, excellent service, all Fantastic! We will come back, highly appreciated.

    Haofeng C, China
  • February 17th, 2018 - February 21st, 2018

    Had a wonderful experience here. From the moment we walked in we were greeted by the amazing view and staff, we could not have asked for more. Our group was particularly impressed by the level of service provided by Pook, the chef and the team. Their ability to anticipate our needs and to accommodate us was better then at 5-star hotels we have stayed at. The whole group agreed, this is the best villa we have stayed at. The food prepared by the chef was amazing and better than any restaurant we ate at in the city. We preferred to stay home rather than eat out. Thank you so much.

    Linda Z, China
  • February 13th, 2018 - February 16th, 2018

    Service here is excellent, beautiful surrounding, peaceful. Thank you so much and Happy New Year.

    Yifei X, China
  • February 3rd, 2018 - February 6th, 2018

    Interior and environment are both very nice, service also satisfactory. Thanks to everyone.

    Runmei W, China
  • December 19th, 2017 - December 26th, 2017

    We had the pleasure of staying for a week prior to Christmas and the service, level of hospitality, food and organization was first class. A memorable stay with wonderful staff.

    David S, Singapore
  • November 4th, 2017 - November 11th, 2017

    Our stay has been amazing. The facilities are incredible, as are the wonderful staff. Sunny and her team were always available to go above and beyond to meet our every our need. We will certainly be recommending the villas to our friends in Australia and look forward to coming back again soon!

    Andrew G, Australia

Guest Reviews

  • October 25th, 2018 - October 28th, 2018

    We have had the best stay at Villa H, Malaiwana. The villa is SPECTACULAR, the staff are INCREDIBLE. Our whole family cannot stop laughing about how this has been the best holiday destination ever.

    Karan and David, Australia
  • October 17th, 2018 - October 21st, 2018

    A beautiful villa with a splendid view. The staff are great. They are very lovely and make this trip ever so much better. The food is another highlight. We have had so much fun and will miss this villa alot.

    Jacqueline D, Hong Kong
  • August 19th, 2018 - August 24th, 2018

    Excellent villa and staff, we would definitely recommend. The staff were extremely couteous and kind. The room was comfortable and we love having a swimming pool. My room was clean and nice. Breakfast was good. All villa staff were friendly, helpful, well presented, efficient and such nice people. Thank you all for making we stay such a pleasant one.

    Hoi-Fu W, Macau
  • August 9th, 2018 - August 14th, 2018

    Thank you very much. It was a great holiday with you.

    Aadel A, United Arab Emirates
  • August 1st, 2018 - August 7th, 2018

    We spend 6 days here. There is nice view, nice villa, nice food and nice staff. This is also a good place for family. The kids like the pool very much. We have a relaxing and enjoyable holiday here!

    Ah F, Hong Kong

The Residences

The spacious four-bedroomed Residences at Malaiwana present the epitome of modern chic.   The Penthouses offer panoramic views of Nai Thon bay, with a 20-metre pool and stylish living space arranged over one sweeping upper floor. Show me more

Back to top